Back to top

Our Firm

Kim M. Cook, CPA is committed to your success. We make it our business to know your business well enough to improve your tax position, capital position, business structure and benefits packages, acquisition potential, and much more. We earn our fees by adding value to your company and to your asset base. We have learned a great deal since we began in this business, and we are ready to apply this knowledge to enhance your company's growth and success. Together we can conquer all of the intricacies of doing business in today's fast-paced economy. We are looking forward to working with you.

We believe in the value of relationships. We view every client relationship like a partnership, and truly believe that our success is a result of your success. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients. We take pride in giving you the assurance that the personal assistance you receive comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state of the art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

The history of Kim M. Cook, CPA is built upon a tradition of service, technical expertise, and innovative thinking to meet the needs of a rapidly changing world. The experience and academic credentials of our owner and staff provide our clients with the expertise of larger firms, while our commitment to superior customer service offers a personal, one-on-one approach.

Our Team

Kim M. Cook, CPA

KimCook@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1165

Kenneth R. Wallis, CPA

KenWallis@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1160

Kelly A. Rizio

KellyR@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1142

Gregory L. Cook

Greg@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1147

Christopher D. Cook

Chris@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1143

Beth M. Cieslewitz

Beth@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1148 ext. 1142

Mary E. Shantz

Mary@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1162

Lisa C. Meyers

LisaM@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1145

Jessica L. Flaim

Jessie@CooksCPA.com 315 356-1140 ext. 1166

QuickBooks Online Login